top of page

Waste of Money!

In 2014 British Gas installed me both gas and electric smart meters which worked faultlessly until I changed energy supplier.

I told EON I had smart meters installed but they said I had to have theirs because other suppliers meters don't work on their system. So I arranged to have their meters installed on Saturday, An appointment was arranged between 12 and 4 pm.

Imagine my horror when I got a text message at 2.11pm saying they couldn't come.

Ok so the weather could have played a part and they are now coming in February.

My question is; if every time I change supplier I have to have new meters fitted because each supplier has different systems, who is picking up the tab for the changeover?


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page